Fashionable Cocktails

People still keep it together even if it’s 6:00am in Buenos Aires. I’m trained for the 2:00am last call, which definitely meant that I had to step it up to keep my eyes open and my high-heel endurance at the locals’ level. The boliche (club) life is definitely worth taking part in, but for me, it’s a challenge even with out drinking. Tip of the hat to you stylish portenos y portenas. Rush hour subway trains are filled with suits with brief cases and the late night fashionable herd heading towards breakfast and bed.

 

Leave a Reply

