Table for one

Needed to escape the tight hug of the massive city I live in. Buenos Aires, my love, I cheated on you with Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay. After an incredibly comfortable three hour ferry ride, I set on foot to find an incredible corner restaurant that took me back to the 1800s in Italy. Gibellini’s owner/chef treated me like family on my one woman date. His restaurant fulfilled my needs of the day and fueled me for my photo documenting walk around the town. I don’t for see a long term commitment, but she’s a sweet place to those escaping the city.

One thought on “Table for one

Leave a Reply

