Off with her head

blouse: vintage  jeans: cheap monday  leotard: American Apparel

I recently styled the main actress for a tea party performance as Marie Antoinette. The lovely Arie Saint was by my side documenting the party/performance. I felt that this was the perfect event to wear my cream, chiffon ruffled blouse. By mistake, I looked like the rest of the cast. Marie Antoinette was a vision, the tea party was lovely, and so was the parilla (Argentina bbq grill) that Arie and I feasted at later. A girl doesn’t fill up on sweets and tea.

Leave a Reply

